Duane Weatherall: #oneaday Move along, nothing to see here

Posted on March 9, 2011 by

0



I don’t actually want to blog about last nights match today, not because I’m ashamed or anything like that, but because I want the furor surrounding the whole thing to die down a tad more before I leave my comments permanently etched onto the interwebs for all to ignore.

So I’ve got an odd blog today, all concerning my games collection. You see I don’t really know what is the best manner to keep it stored, its fairly sizeable and scattered through various places throughout the house. The main bulk is obviously in our lounge area, we bought a filing cabinet years ago when the local Littlewoods was closing down and selling everything off, the taxi fare to get it home was actually more expensive.

Read more at Wannabe Otaku.

Posted in: Duane Weatherall