F is for Faye: 71. Eighteen, again…

Posted on March 12, 2011 by

0



Today we went to see the house we’re buying; it’s still lovely and the survey has been organised for Monday so things are moving quickly. Hannah, the vendor, said she was really glad we were buying the house because she thought we were lovely, which is really nice.

Then, this evening, we went to my cousins 18th birthday party. After turning 26 yesterday, I felt extremely old and there were lots of screaming drunk teenagers everywhere. By the time we left, someone had done a massive poo in the loo and it wouldn’t flush and there were lots of worse for wear teenagers littering the floor. I have a terrible feeling that they were using Skins as their inspiration and I’m glad I’m not having to clean up my auntie’s house tomorrow!

Posted in: F is for Faye