F is for Faye: 75. Weight Loss Wednesday!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by

0



Well, it’s not really Weight Loss Wednesday. Nor is it Weight Gain Wednesday. It’s Weight Stays The Same Wednesday!

I wouldn’t have been surprised if I’d put weight on this week, especially as Friday was my birthday and I’ve eaten myself stupid over the past few days. It was another colleague’s birthday last week and she brought in Krispy Kreme doughnuts. Then, there was a work lunch at San Carlos on Thursday and I can’t not indulge in their delicious food. After that, there was birthday dinner at my parents which consisted of delicious pizza and chocolate bread and butter pudding. Plus, I had a chocolate birthday cake to work my way through (half of which is still in the fridge!)

So, this week I’m firmly back on the Weight Watchers bandwagon with avengence. I have 9lbs to loose before I’m at my goal weight (although, this my change depending on what dress size I am at the end of it).

I’m going on a recce to the gym at work tomorrow in order to keep the weight loss going. I’d put off joining in fear that half the tax department would be in there watching my sweat my backside off, but apparently it’s usually quite quiet.

 

Tagged:
Posted in: F is for Faye