Ciaran Watkins – It’s Just Been One Of Those Days

Posted on March 29, 2011 by

0



You know, one of those days. The ones when you don’t want to wake up. Everything is ballsed up, and everybody annoys you for some reason. I don’t really know why, but I’m trying to justify nagging someone’s face off. I don’t want to speak to anyone, because if you try and talk to me I’ll probably shout at you. Your best best is just to stay away from me, purely because it’s been one of those days.

Today’s been all about the bitching. The ‘he says’, ‘she says’ nonsense. In all honesty, I think you should stop letting secrets out, or God help me you’ll be leaving with a sore ear after I’ve given you a good talking to. Today really has been all about the bitching and this ‘he says’, ‘she says’ rubbish. I do wish you’d stop saying bad things, or we’ll have it right out in the form of a heated discussion.

It’s been one of those days, feeling like a runaway bus, and the first one to whine at me, will be wondering why they’re getting this mean look of mine. Yep, I’m a bit on edge today, so you better walk carefully on eggshells around me, because I’m not in a good mood at all. And the thing is, if you’re going to antagonise me, then that’s a silly idea, as I’m just going to go all passive aggressive on you, and not hold doors open for you. Your best bet is to really stay away, because it truly has been one of those days.

Today has been absolutely full of whinging. This ‘he says’, ‘she says’ drivel. I think you stop having a go at me, or I’ll leave you a mean comment on your Bebo page. Today is getting old you see, as everyone’s been having a right moan at me. It’s been all ‘he said’, ‘but she said’ baloney, and I really wish you’d stop with this nonsense, or by Jove, I might very well have to bop you on the nose.

I hope you know I’ve packed my iPhone. My Twitter ‘@’s will make you groan. And if my day keeps going this way I just might do something mean tonight. I’ve packed my iPhone, my ‘@’s will hit you right at home, and if my day keeps going this way I just might, do something horrible tonight. I hope you know I’ve packed my iPhone. You’ll be put into the unfollow zone, and if my days keeps going this way I just might; delete you as a friend on Facebook tonight!

Read more over at Whatever’s In There, Falls Out Here.

Posted in: Ciaran Watkins