Gemma Critchley: the return of Weightloss Wednesday!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by

0



Today I went to tub club and I’d lost a pound and a half, which I was chuffed about, considering I hadn’t really worked hard enough for it this week. But it’s spurred me on, I’m back on track and determined to lose again next week and again the week after, then I go to Palma!

I think watching Super Size vs. Super Skinny spurred me on last night. Although I find the concept of the show ridiculous, the presenters annoying and the whole thing a bit gross, I don’t want to grow up to be no tubton like the fatties on there. No thinspo today, I am motivating myself in other ways.

I don’t care about losing 4lb a week or anything daft like that, a pound a week is fine. Gym bunny mentality is back with the light nights, just need to crack waking up in the morning and doing some exercise before work and I’m sorted.

Hurrah!

Posted in: Gemma Critchley