Ciaran Watkins – Shapely Pubic Hair

Posted on April 7, 2011 by

0



So this entry is totally late because I’ve rewritten and re-rewritten my CV a couple of times today. I’m actually applying to a copy writing job tomorrow, and I can’t wait to not hear back from them! In the mean time, here is a lovely ad that never fails to put a smile on my face.

As funny as it is, who actually shaves their pubes into a tear drop? Wouldn’t it make your vagina look sad? If I could shave mine into anything it would be two separate circles so it looked like my genitals were a face. Yes, that’s right. Face cock. Any way, sorry about that. I might even host my CV on line in a new page if I can work out how to do that. Then you can all giggle at it just like my unlucky future non-employers will do.

Read more over at Whatever’s In There, Falls Out Here.

Posted in: Ciaran Watkins