Bilingual again at day 118

Posted on April 27, 2011 by

0



Hi everybody,

once again I tried to be bilingual, as I wrote an origin english text and rewrote it in german. But today both languages are available in the text alternating non-italic and italic text.

 
And besides – it is not easy for me to write texts bilingual (if bilingual, than the origin is in English). I often told that I’m german. Some spoken small-talk is much easier than writing a clean and correct english text. But I do it – and if I’ve finished I check it with two online translators. And most work and optimizing is done manually by myself.

Please visit my day 118
 

I really want to get feedback about my English – ’cause I want to improve it.

Thank you a lot – and keep on bloggin’

Posted in: Der_Emil