Well – may be X-Mas today? (Nº 267 #oneaday)

Posted on September 24, 2011 by

0



Mein Wunsch – What I wish

To get a Google translation use this link.

Something I wish today – not only for me but for my love too.

Etwas, das ich mir heute nicht nur für mich, sondern auch für meine Liebste wünsche

 
 
 

 
I just wanna be OK

Ingrid Michaelson
 

I just wanna be okay, be okay, be okay
I just wanna be okay today
I just wanna be okay, be okay, be okay
I just wanna be okay today
I just wanna feel today, feel today, feel today
I just wanna feel something today
I just wanna feel today, feel today, feel today
I just wanna feel something today

Open me up and you will see
I’m a gallery of broken hearts
I’m beyond repair, let me be
And give me back my broken parts

I just wanna know today, know today, know today
I just wanna know something today
I just wanna know today, know today, know today
Know that maybe I will be okay

Open me up and you will see
I’m a gallery of broken hearts
I’m beyond repair, let me be
And give me back my broken parts
 
Just give me back my pieces
Just give them back to me, please
Just give me back my pieces
And let me hold my broken parts

I just wanna be okay, be okay, be okay
I just wanna be okay today
I just wanna be okay, be okay, be okay
I just wanna be okay today
I just wanna feel today, feel today, feel today
I just wanna feel something today
I just wanna know today, know today, know today
Know that maybe I will be okay
Know that maybe I will be okay
Know that maybe I will be okay

Mit vorzüglichem Dank an Ingrid Michaelson
 With the best thanks to Ingrid Michaelson
 
 

 
Schlaft gut, träumt was schön-schauriges …
 
Sleep well – and dream something special …
 

Der Verfasser des Blogs schleicht davon und dankt für’s Lesen.

P.S.: Positiv am 23. September 2011 war mein Rettungseinsatz.

© 2011 – Der Emil CC by-nc-nd der_emil(at)arcor(dot)de

267 / 365 – One post a day (WP-count: 352 words) Oh yes. I did it 267 times …

