Mark Fraser: Day Two Hundred and Eighty Three – Thanks

Posted on October 10, 2011 by

0



Had a bit of an explosion in hits recently so I just thought I’d say thanks to everyone for looking at this blog and my work.

Although I’ve been guilty of stressing over hits in the past, it’s not so much of an issue anymore. As the end of this 365 thing closes in I’m pretty well aware of how many of friends read this (not many) and what one has to do to get some eyes on their blog.

I’m bothered by neither. Poetry is ticking the boxes though for people, I can see. A good poem seems to get a lot more hits than a bad one, weird eh? Despite my own doubts over (most of) my work, even the bad stuff counts towards the overall goal.

It feels good when people read and comment though. I’m eternally grateful.

Thank you.

Posted in: Mark Fraser